Headlines

Aug. 22 news: Ebola patients released, skin cancer, EPA on air pollution

Check out the latest in public health news for Friday, August 22, 2014.

Aug. 21 news: Contraception saving money, hospital patient data, exercise for older women

Check out the latest in public health news for Thursday, August 21, 2014.

Aug. 20 news: N.C. health care, sleep habits, smoking cessation

Check out the latest in public health news for Wednesday, August 20, 2014.

Aug. 19 news: Heart disease progress, child vaccinations, caring for aging parents

Check out the latest in public health news for Tuesday, August 19, 2014.

Aug. 18 news: Public health budget, suicide study, Ebola, ALS

Check out today's public health news for Monday, Aug. 18, 2014.

Aug. 15 news: TB outbreak, synthetic marijuana, WHO on Ebola

Check out the latest in public health news for Friday, Aug. 15, 2014.

Aug. 14 news: An Ebola cure, marijuana and public health, Mass. hospital mistakes

Check out the latest in public health news for Thursday, Aug. 14, 2014.

Aug. 13 news: Health tips for college students, Ebola, colon cancer test

Check out today's public health news on Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2014.

Aug. 12 news: Medicaid growth, retired generals and school lunches, doctors asking about guns

Check out the latest in public health news for Tuesday, August 12, 2014.

Aug. 11 news: Tom Frieden, Georges Benjamin, Ebola

Check out today's public health news on Monday, Aug. 11, 2014.

Aug. 8 news: WHO on Ebola, luxury cigars, red meat allergy

Check out the latest in public health news for Friday, Aug. 8, 2014.

Aug. 7 news: Tattoo ink warnings, Obama on Ebola, fast tracking medical school

Check out the latest in public health news for Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014.