Headlines

June 21 news: Child separation, polio, foodborne illness, child vaccination, sleep and depression

Check out today’s public health news on Thursday, June 21, 2018.

June 20 news: Child separation, trans fats, health lobbying, obesity rates, alcohol and cancer risk

Check out today’s public health news on Wednesday, June 20, 2018.

June 19 news: Smoking, stress and child separation, nutrition research, Guinea worm, gaming disorder

Check out today’s public health news on Tuesday, June 19, 2018.

June 15 news: Teen health, suicide rate, HIV, bird flu strain, e-cigarette flavoring

Check out today’s public health news on Friday, June 15, 2018.

June 14 news: Suicide rates, gun violence, Idaho plague, child mental health, Mediterranean diet

Check out today’s public health news on Thursday, June 14, 2018.

June 13 news: Unvaccinated kids, opioid legislation, polio in Venezuela, depression and prescription drugs

Check out today’s public health news on Wednesday, June 13, 2018.

June 12 news: Infant sugar intake, health equity, Lyme disease, suicide prevention funding

Check out today’s public health news on Tuesday, June 12, 2018.

June 11 news: Ebola outbreak, salmonella, polio, ACA protections, US suicide crisis

Check out today’s public health news on Monday, June 11, 2018.

June 8 news: Suicide rates, teen tobacco use, vaping, Nipah virus, pre-existing conditions

Check out today’s public health news on Friday, June 8, 2018.

June 7 news: Flavored tobacco ban, cancer screenings, opioid marketing, Ebola treatment, mental health

Check out today’s public health news on Thursday, June 7, 2018.

June 5 news: Guatemala volcano, risk calculator, Medicaid scorecard, tick bites, child mental health

Check out today’s public health news on Tuesday, June 5, 2018.

June 4 news: Nipah virus, opioid toll, flavored vaping, sunscreen study, E. coli outbreak, black lung fund

Check out today’s public health news on Monday, June 4, 2018.