Headlines

April 26 news: New blood test, sea level rise, E. coli outbreak, Legionnaires’ in NY, NIH alcohol

Check out today’s public health news on Thursday, April 26, 2018.

April 25 news: Juul FDA blitz, malaria, EPA research limits, teen pregnancy decline, measles in IA

Check out today’s public health news on Wednesday, April 25, 2018.

April 24 news: Strategic National Stockpile, opioid bill, ACOG guidelines, DEA opioid action

Check out today’s public health news on Tuesday, April 24, 2018.

April 23 news: Air quality, hepatitis A travel advisory, E. coli outbreak, opioid prevention in classrooms

Check out today’s public health news on Monday, April 23, 2018.

April 20 news: Naloxone recommendation, hepatitis A, SAMHSA contracts, Puerto Rico mental health

Check out today’s public health news on Friday, April 20, 2018.

April 19 news: E. coli outbreak continues, opioid prescriptions, JUUL e-cigarettes, concussions and Parkinson’s

Check out today’s public health news on Thursday, April 19, 2018.

April 18 news: Malaria fight, State of the Air, mouse germs, fall prevention, E. coli outbreak

Check out today’s public health news on Wednesday, April 18, 2018.

April 17 news: Emergency preparedness, dangerous air, age and alcohol, light smoking risks, ulcer epidemic

Check out today’s public health news on Tuesday, April 17, 2018.

April 16 news: Disease detective summit, E. coli outbreak, salmonella outbreak, Ebola vaccine protection

Check out today’s public health news on Monday, April 16, 2018.

April 13 news: Alcohol and life expectancy, pollution harm, air quality deregulation, fewer child cavities

Check out today’s public health news on Friday, April 13, 2018.

April 12 news: E. Coli outbreak, naloxone price, maternal health, polio eradication, ACA

Check out today’s public health news on Thursday, April 12, 2018.

April 11 news: State health disparities, welfare reform, Texas maternal mortality, PrEP in DC

Check out today’s public health news on Wednesday, April 11, 2018.