Headlines

April 24 news: FDA proposes e-cigarette rules, public health and clinical care, marijuana effects

Check out today's public health news on Thursday, April 24, 2014.

April 23 news: Ebola death toll, traffic in Portland, faster stroke care

Check out the latest in public health news for Wednesday, April 23, 2014.

April 22 news: Health care for African-American men, gun violence research, AJPH study

Check out today's public health news on Tuesday, April 22, 2014.

April 21 news: Pollen allergies, climate change and wildfires, childhood bullying

Check out the latest in public health news for Monday, April 21.

April 18 news: UnitedHealth applauds marketplaces, immigrant nutrition, heart diseases among diabetics declining

Check out today's public health news on Friday, April 18, 2014.

April 17 news: Uninsured rates drop, e-cigarette injury jump, free drug samples

Check out today's public health news on Thursday, April 17, 2014.

April 16 news: Drowning deaths declining, EPA and mercury limits, casual marijuana use

Check out the latest in public health news for Wednesday, April 16, 2014.

April 14 news: Price of obesity, Beijing pollution, Medicaid expansion

Check out the latest in public health news for Monday, April 14, 2014.

April 11 news: Sebelius resigns, H5N1 bird flu, close of National Public Health Week

Check out the latest in public health news for Friday, April 11, 2014.

April 10 news: Men with eating disorders, dental hygiene, exercise and the aging brain

Check out the latest in public health news for Thursday, April 10, 2014.

April 9 news: Medicare data, mental health notes, NPHW Twitter chat

Check out the latest in public health news for Wednesday, April 9, 2014.

April 8 news: PTSD treatment, anti-vaccine dangers, NPHW disaster preparedness

It's National Public Health Week! Check out the latest in public health news for Tuesday, April 8, 2014.