Headlines

July 30 news: Medicare, prostate cancer, West Nile

Check out today's public health news on Thursday, July 30, 2015.

July 29 news: ACA benefiting millions, drought, e-cigarettes

Check out today's public health news on Wednesday, July 29, 2015.

July 27 news: E-cigarettes, advice for new moms, breast cancer

Check out today's public health news on Monday, July 27, 2015.

July 24 news: Salmonella in sushi, disability and poverty, obesity

Check out today's public health news on Friday, July 24, 2015.

July 23 news: Alzheimer’s, emergency contraception, HIV drugs

Check out today's public health news on Thursday, July 23, 2015.

July 22 news: Parkinson’s, exercise, Alzheimer’s

Check out today's public health news on Wednesday, July 22, 2015.

July 21 news: Highway safety bill, coffee benefits, antibiotic use

Check out today's public health news on Tuesday, July 21, 2015.

July 20 news: Fruits and vegetables, Alzheimer’s, soccer heading ban

Check out today's public health news on Monday, July 20, 2015.

July 17 news: APHA executive director on gun violence, American Journal of Public Health on obesity, kindergartners behavior

Check out today's public health news on Friday, July 17, 2015.

July 16 news: Title X cuts, cancer, ALS

Check out today's public health news on Thursday, July 16, 2015.

July 15 news: Statins, Ebola, prenatal blood tests

Check out today's public health news on Wednesday, July 15, 2015.

July 14 news: AIDS, climate change, Ebola vaccine

Check out today's public health news on Tuesday, July 14, 2015.