Headlines

July 23 news: ‘Post–antibiotic era,’ health care ruling, water fluoridation

Check out the latest in public health news for Wednesday, July 23, 2014.

July 21 news: Carbon rules, HIV diagnoses down, powdered caffeine

Check out the latest in public health news for Monday, July 21, 2014.

July 18 news: Chikungunya in Florida, HIV deaths, contraceptives

Check out the latest in public health news for Friday, July 18, 2014.

July 17 news: CDC on Congress, stem cells, health and sexual orientation

Check out the latest in public health news for Thursday, July 17, 2014.

July 15 news: Health care change, best hospitals, drug assault

Check out the latest in public health news for Tuesday, July 15, 2014.

July 14 news: CDC on anthrax, quit smoking, dosage errors

Check out the latest in public health news for Monday, July 14, 2014.

July 10 news: Tuberculosis, mental illness, breast cancer drug

Check out the latest in public health news for Thursday July 10, 2014.

July 8 news: New York medical marijuana, contraceptive chip, Alzheimer’s

Check out the latest in public health news for Tuesday, July 8, 2014.

July 3 news: Dark chocolate, tick bites, Hurricane Arthur

Check out the latest in public health news for Thursday, July 3, 2014.

July 2 news: Pain killers, antibiotic resistance, injury and violence

Check out that latest in public health news for Wednesday, July 2, 2014.

July 1 news: Hobby Lobby effect, childhood vaccines, pelvic exams

Check out that latest in public health news for Tuesday, July 1, 2014.

June 30 news: African American physicians and climate change, diabetes medicine, transplant organs

Check out that latest in public health news for Monday, June 30, 2014.