Headlines

May 3 news: Measles, cocaine, conscience rule, high-deductible plans, Title X poll

Check out today's public health news for Friday May 3, 2019.

May 2 news: Cyclone Fani, dengue vaccine, mental health treatment, teen suicide, antibiotic resistance

Check out today’s public health news for Thursday, May 2, 2019.

May 1 news: Meth surge, teen poisoning, sleep drug warning, e-cigarette approval, breastfeeding and obesity

Check out today’s public health news for Wednesday, May 1, 2019.

April 30 news: Measles, drug resistant infections, autism screening, Ebola, chronic fatigue

Check out today's public health news for Tuesday, April 30, 2019.

April 29 news: Juul dangers, malaria vaccine, farm fungus, kidney disease crisis, opioid warning labels

Check out today’s public health news for Monday, April 29, 2019

April 26 news: Measles quarantine, antibiotic production, pig virus, polio in Pakistan, gag rule

Check out today's public health news for Friday, April 26, 2019.

April 25 news: Infant screentime, E. coli outbreak, measles, Clean Water Act, kissing bug

Check out today’s public health news for Thursday, April 25, 2019

April 24 news: Malaria vaccine, infant suffocation, transgender health, opioid detox, skipping breakfast

Check out today's public health news for Wednesday, April 24, 2019.

April 23 news: Measles outbreak, Medicaid expansion, poor dental care for disabilities, mentally ill homeless

Check out today's public health news for Tuesday, April 23, 2019.

April 22 news: Long flu season, Ebola center attack, rural syphilis, Asylum seeker health, PFAS

Check out today’s public health news for Monday, April 22, 2019

April 19 news: HHS opioid program, Ebola vaccine, listeria, measles legislation, mumps

Check out today's public health news for Friday, April 19, 2019.

April 18 news: Food-borne illness, Ebola survivors, vaccine laws, HIV injection, high-deductible plans

Check out today’s public health news for Thursday, April 18, 2019