Headlines

Nov. 21 news: Obesity and disabled teens, alcoholism, global sanitation

Check out the latest in public health news for Friday, Nov. 21, 2014.

Nov. 19 news from APHA Annual Meeting: Eating wild meals dangerous, soft drinks, alcohol

Check out today's public health news on Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2014.

Nov. 18 news – Anti-smoking in MA, motorcycle helmets, cooking at home

Check out the latest in public health news for Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2014.

Nov. 17 news: All new science at APHA Annual Meeting in New Orleans

Check out today's public health news on Monday, Nov. 17, 2014.

Nov. 13 news: Ebola clinical trials, U.S.-China on carbon pollution, flu shot for seniors

Check out today's public health news on Thursday, Nov. 13, 2014.

Nov. 12 news: Support Vivek Murthy for surgeon general, Intercultural Cancer Council, Ebola

Check out today's public health news on Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2014.

Nov. 11 news: Ebola-free NYC doctor, marijuana and the brain, Legionnaires outbreak in Portugal

Check out the latest in public health news for Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2014.

Nov. 10 news: APHA supports Ebola emergency funding, ACA enrollment this week, safe burials

Check out today's public health news on Monday, Nov. 10, 2014.

Nov. 7 news: Ebola crisis ends in TX, premature birth rates, soda tax

Check out today's public health news on Friday, Nov. 7, 2014.

Nov. 5 news: Flu Near You, Medicaid expansion, Ebola quarantines

Check out today's public health news on Wednesday, Nov. 5, 2014.

Nov. 3 news (all APHA edition): Schools and Ebola, AJPH on men’s health and soda, healthy cities

Check out today's public health news on Monday, Nov. 3, 2014.

Oct. 31 news: Ebola protocols, food allergies on Halloween, diabetes and TB

Check out the latest in public health news for Friday, Oct. 31, 2014.