Mulugeta Gebregziabher

Jessica Williams

Sacoby Wilson and Georges Benjamin

Prabhat Jha

William Mercer

APHA recognized several public health leaders during an annual awards ceremony on Tuesday. Photos from top: Mulugeta Gebregziabher; Jessica Williams; Sacoby Wilson, on the left, with APHA Executive Director Georges C. Benjamin; Prabhat Jha; and William Mercer.
For a full list of awards and their recipients, visit the APHA website

Photos courtesy EZ Event Photography.