Posts tagged "flu"

Feb. 12 news: President’s budget, prevention fund cuts, flu season, opioid harm reduction, herpes decline

Check out today’s public health news on Monday, Feb. 12, 2018.

Feb. 9 news: Life expectancy drop, spending deal, flu preparedness, Chile food regulations

Check out today’s public health news on Friday, Feb. 9, 2018.

Feb. 7 news: Prevention fund cuts, flu and work, herpes decline, untreated water

Check out today’s public health news on Wednesday, Feb. 7, 2018.

Feb. 6 news: House and Prevention Fund, community health centers, opioid cabinet, Flint Legionnaires’

Check out today’s public health news on Tuesday, Feb. 6, 2018.

Feb. 5 news: Flu epidemic, health program funding, Virgin Islands health

Check out today’s public health news on Monday, Feb. 5, 2018.

Feb. 1 news: Big pharma flu shot, India health care, Cape Town drought, CDC director

Check out today’s public health news on Thursday, Feb. 1, 2018.

Jan. 30 news: E-cigarette dangers, HHS Sec. Azar sworn in, flu season, adenovirus

Check out today’s public health news on Tuesday, January 30, 2018.

Jan. 29 news: State of the Union, Foundation for a Smoke Free World opposed, 1918 flu, Medicaid

Check out today’s public health news on Monday, January 29, 2018.

Jan. 26 news: E-cigarette evaluation, flu heart attack risk, drug pricing, Medicaid work rules

Check out today’s public health news on Friday, January 26, 2018.

Jan. 25 news: HHS Secretary confirmed, flu season, cigarette risk, PEPFAR effective

Check out today's public health news for Thursday, Jan. 25, 2018.

Jan. 23 news: CHIP relief, CDC urges flu shot, abortion access, pharmacy desert

Check out today's public health news for Tuesday, Jan. 23, 2018.

Jan. 22 news: Government shutdown and public health, flu season, medical cost and income inequality, e-cigarettes

Check out today's public health news for Monday, Jan. 22, 2018.