Posts tagged "gun violence"

March 14 news: County health rankings, health care spending, aging population, gun violence

Check out today’s public health news on Wednesday, March 14, 2018.

March 13 news: Antismoking violence, lead exposure, great recession, gun violence research

Check out today’s public health news on Tuesday, March 13, 2018.

March 12 news: Childbirth dangers, fake public health news, gun violence, malaria gene

Check out today’s public health news on Monday, March 12, 2018.

March 9 news: Flu vaccine, child allergies, gun violence, salmonella outbreak

Check out today’s public health news on Friday, March 9, 2018.

March 7 news: AJPH gun research open-access, opioid crisis accelerates, child vaccines, HIV prevention drug disparities

Check out today’s public health news on Wednesday, March 7, 2018.

March 6 news: Yellow fever, FL gun control, HHS civil rights office, HPV oral cancer

Check out today’s public health news on Tuesday, March 6, 2018.

March 1 news: White House opioid summit, CDC gun research, flu deaths, Sabin’s vaccine

Check out today’s public health news on Thursday, March 1, 2018.

Feb. 27 news: gun violence data, EPA program shuttered, 2019 flu vaccine, global smoking

Check out today’s public health news on Tuesday, Feb. 27, 2018.

Feb. 26 news: Child obesity rises, measles in NY, CDC lab funding, teen depression screening

Check out today’s public health news on Monday, February 26, 2018.

Feb. 23 news: Gun storage, air pollution disparities, vaping, LARCs, TRAP laws

Check out today’s public health news on Friday, Feb. 23, 2018.

Feb. 22 news: Nasal flu vaccine, black lung, Indian Health Service nominee withdraws, mass shootings and public health

Check out today’s public health news on Thursday, Feb. 22, 2018.

Feb. 20 news: CDC gun research, measles in Europe, HPV vaccine, flu plateau, child deaths

Check out today’s public health news on Tuesday, Feb. 20, 2018.