Posts tagged "alcohol"

August 5 news: gun violence, children’s mental health, health insurance, binge drinking, Ebola vaccine, medical marijuana

Check out today’s public health news on Monday, August 5, 2019

July 25 news: PrEP, climate vaccines, tobacco laws, alcohol warnings, NIH and opioids

Check out today’s public health news for Thursday, July 25, 2019.

July 8 news: Vaccine exemptions, alcohol and mental health, synthetic marijuana, telehealth, health care costs

Check out today’s public health news on Monday, July 8, 2019.

July 1 news: drug affordability, peer mental health counseling, alcohol cancer warnings, abortion, diabetes

Check out today’s public health news for Monday, July 1, 2019.

June 28 news: Period pain, alcohol labeling, public option in WA, HPV vaccine, crypto outbreaks

Check out today's public health news for Friday, June 28, 2019.

May 8 news: Binge drinking, maternal deaths, Ebola vaccine, animal-human diseases, Coca-Cola research

Check out today's public health news for Wednesday, May 8, 2019.

April 5 news: Measles exposure, alcohol, opioid epidemic, lead poisoning, low-carb guidelines

Check out today's public health news for Friday, April 5, 2019.

April 2 news: Measles cases, paralyzing illness, vaping dangers, Ebola outbreak, alcohol and cancer

Check out today's public health news for Friday, April 2, 2019.

Jan. 23 news: Measles outbreak, liver transplants, Zika immunity, penicillin allergy, drug prices

Check out today's public health news for Wednesday, Jan. 23, 2019.

Dec. 14 news: E. coli, heart attack risk, birth control coverage, alcohol tax, opioid crisis

Check out today’s public health news on Friday, Dec. 14.

Oct. 4 news: Sexual assault and health, climate science, alcohol, measles, standing desks

Check out today’s public health news on Thursday, October 4, 2018.

Sept. 27 news: Flu deaths, screen time, syphilis, Europe drinking, Juul flavors

Check out today’s public health news on Thursday, Sept. 27, 2018.