Posts tagged "e-cigarettes"

May 16 news: Ebola vaccine, flavored e-cigarette ban, suicide in children, STDs in California

Check out today’s public health news on Wednesday, May 16, 2018.

April 30 news: Worker protections, E. coli, universal flu vaccine, climate change and health

Check out today’s public health news on Monday, April 30, 2018.

April 25 news: Juul FDA blitz, malaria, EPA research limits, teen pregnancy decline, measles in IA

Check out today’s public health news on Wednesday, April 25, 2018.

April 19 news: E. coli outbreak continues, opioid prescriptions, JUUL e-cigarettes, concussions and Parkinson’s

Check out today’s public health news on Thursday, April 19, 2018.

April 3 news: Juul cigarettes, EPA emission standards, vitamins, Grindr HIV

Check out today’s public health news on Tuesday, April 3, 2018.

April 2 news: National Public Health Week, vaping in schools, folic acid and autism, blood pressure and miscarriage, NIH alcohol funding

Check out today’s public health news on Monday, April 2, 2018.

March 28 news: Infectious disease decline, FDA tobacco lawsuit, Dickey amendment, flu season

Check out today’s public health news on Wednesday, March 28, 2018.

March 27 news: Vaccination among autistic children, hepatitis C testing, e-cigarettes and quitting, end TB

Check out today’s public health news on Tuesday, March 27, 2018.

March 23 news: Spending bill, south sudan, opioid funds, e-cigarettes, CDC director

Check out today’s public health news on Friday, March 23, 2018.

March 16 news: FDA nicotine, painkiller shortage, Australia gun policy, sick days

Check out today’s public health news on Friday, March 16, 2018.

March 8 news: Mumps exposure, Hepatitis A in KY, big tobacco targets vulnerable, wildfire air quality

Check out today’s public health news on Thursday, March 8, 2018.

March 5 news: Flu easing, vaping dangers, children harmed by opioids, back seat seatbelt safety

Check out today’s public health news on Monday, March 5, 2018.