Posts tagged "e-cigarettes"

Jan. 7 news: Food allergies, flu season, vaping and minors, schizophrenia reclassification, tainted drugs

Check out today's public health news for Monday, Jan. 7, 2019.

Dec. 28 news: E-cigarettes, wildfires, mental health funding, soda and kidney disease, life expectancy

Check out today's public health news for Friday, Dec. 28, 2018.

Dec. 21 news: Juul and big tobacco, carfentanil, government shutdown, FDA teething warning, average weight

Check out today's public health news for Friday, Dec. 21, 2018.

Dec. 20 news: Surgeon General e-cigarette advisory, ACA, state health ranking, child gun violence, food stamp work rules

Check out today’s public health news on Thursday, Dec. 20.

Nov. 6 news: Ebola containment, pollution and obesity, measles, e-cigarette, soda taxes

Check out today’s public health news on Tuesday, Nov. 6, 2018.

Oct. 31 news: Lead in Newark water, toxic air, LA typhus, Juul curriculum, marijuana and learning

Check out today’s public health news on Wednesday, Oct. 31, 2018.

Oct. 22 news: Ebola, pregnancy discrimination, gender definition, public charge changes, Juul health effects

Check out today’s public health news on Monday, Oct. 22, 2018.

Oct. 3 news: Fast food, cervical cancer, UTI prevention, flu shots, FDA and Juul

Check out today’s public health news on Wednesday, Oct. 3, 2018.

Sept. 27 news: Flu deaths, screen time, syphilis, Europe drinking, Juul flavors

Check out today’s public health news on Thursday, Sept. 27, 2018.

Sept. 25 news: Ebola outbreak, malaria, Juul copycats, breast feeding, Hepatitis A in Massachusetts

Check out today’s public health news on Tuesday, September 25, 2018.

Sept. 18 news: African swine fever, overdose deaths, cholera outbreak, child trauma, marijuana vaping

Check out today’s public health news on Tuesday, Sept. 18, 2018.

Sept. 12 news: Juul epidemic, hurricane Florence, obesity rate, opioid prescriptions

Check out today’s public health news on Wednesday, Sept. 12, 2018.