Posts tagged "e-cigarettes"

Sept. 18 news: African swine fever, overdose deaths, cholera outbreak, child trauma, marijuana vaping

Check out today’s public health news on Tuesday, Sept. 18, 2018.

Sept. 12 news: Juul epidemic, hurricane Florence, obesity rate, opioid prescriptions

Check out today’s public health news on Wednesday, Sept. 12, 2018.

August 28 news: H7N9 flu sample, 1 in 20 smoke e-cigarettes, study reproducibility, low-carb, health care cost

Check out today’s public health news on Tuesday, August 28, 2018.

August 27 news: Juul marketing, African swine fever, tobacco on social media, marijuana and breastfeeding, chain restaurants

Check out today’s public health news on Monday, August 27, 2018.

August 24 news: Russia vaccine discord, opioid policy, e-cigarettes, alcohol dangers, air pollution

Check out today’s public health news on Friday, August 24, 2018.

August 21 news: Cholesterol, vitamin D, low-carb diet, vaping, Chagas, pot addiction

Check out today’s public health news on Tuesday, August 21, 2018.

August 14 news: Lyme vaccine, vaping damage, birth control app, daily mile, safe injection sites

Check out today’s public health news on Tuesday, August 14, 2018.

August 3 news: E-cigarette use, flu and obesity, vegetable contamination, experimental ebola vaccine, Chipotle outbreak

Check out today’s public health news on Friday, August 3, 2018.

July 31 news: Breastfeeding, vaccines in China, adolescent eating disorders, measles costs, Juul e-cigarettes

Check out today’s public health news on Tuesday, July 31, 2018.

July 16 news: Water access, millennial depression, Juul lobbying, vibrio outbreak, diet study

Check out today’s public health news on Monday, July 16, 2018.

July 11 news: Teen self-harm, vaping, ACA funding, vitamins and heart risk, Roundup lawsuit

Check out today’s public health news on Wednesday, July 11, 2018.

June 15 news: Teen health, suicide rate, HIV, bird flu strain, e-cigarette flavoring

Check out today’s public health news on Friday, June 15, 2018.