Posts tagged "e-cigarettes"

May 13 news: Ebola attacks, e-cigarette advertising, vaccine exemptions, Norway public health, public option

Check out today’s public health news for Monday, May 13, 2019.

May 1 news: Meth surge, teen poisoning, sleep drug warning, e-cigarette approval, breastfeeding and obesity

Check out today’s public health news for Wednesday, May 1, 2019.

April 29 news: Juul dangers, malaria vaccine, farm fungus, kidney disease crisis, opioid warning labels

Check out today’s public health news for Monday, April 29, 2019

April 4 news: Poor diet deaths, e-cigarette seizures, air pollution, weed killer cancer, eyelid sunscreen

Check out today’s public health news for Thursday, April 4, 2019

Feb 1 news: White House drug strategy, e-cigarette stroke, Ebola, toothpaste, border health

Check out today's public health news for Friday, Feb. 1, 2019.

Jan. 30 news: Deep freeze, climate change, measles vaccination, e-cigarettes, food industry

Check out today's public health news for Wednesday, Jan. 30, 2019.

Jan. 7 news: Food allergies, flu season, vaping and minors, schizophrenia reclassification, tainted drugs

Check out today's public health news for Monday, Jan. 7, 2019.

Dec. 28 news: E-cigarettes, wildfires, mental health funding, soda and kidney disease, life expectancy

Check out today's public health news for Friday, Dec. 28, 2018.

Dec. 21 news: Juul and big tobacco, carfentanil, government shutdown, FDA teething warning, average weight

Check out today's public health news for Friday, Dec. 21, 2018.

Dec. 20 news: Surgeon General e-cigarette advisory, ACA, state health ranking, child gun violence, food stamp work rules

Check out today’s public health news on Thursday, Dec. 20.

Nov. 6 news: Ebola containment, pollution and obesity, measles, e-cigarette, soda taxes

Check out today’s public health news on Tuesday, Nov. 6, 2018.

Oct. 31 news: Lead in Newark water, toxic air, LA typhus, Juul curriculum, marijuana and learning

Check out today’s public health news on Wednesday, Oct. 31, 2018.