Posts tagged "ebola"

August 16 news: Life expectancy declining, Ebola response, measles outbreak, weight loss, New Haven overdoses

Check out today’s public health news on Thursday, August 16, 2018.

August 8 news: Ebola in DRC, HIV outbreak, women’s heart health, fluoride, Italy vaccination

Check out today’s public health news on Wednesday, August 8, 2018.

August 6 news: Marijuana, Puerto Rico, tianeptine, Ebola, dog flu

Check out today’s public health news on Monday, August 6, 2018.

August 3 news: E-cigarette use, flu and obesity, vegetable contamination, experimental ebola vaccine, Chipotle outbreak

Check out today’s public health news on Friday, August 3, 2018.

August 2 news: Ebola, smoking ban, drug-resistance, hand, foot and mouth disease, ticks

Check out today’s public health news on Thursday, August 2, 2018.

July 30 news: Homicides by guns, Ebola, medication recall, ACA, benzo prescriptions

Check out today’s public health news on Monday, July 30, 2018.

July 24 news: Ebola, climate change and suicide, pancreatic cancer risk, cancer costs, nutrition

Check out today’s public health news on Tuesday, July 24, 2018.

July 2 news: Opioid laws, Medicaid, Ebola, added sugars label, Trump drug plan

Check out today’s public health news on Monday, July 2, 2018.

June 25 news: Ebola, hepatitis A, opioids, marijuana addiction, vector-borne diseases

Check out today’s public health news on Monday, June 25, 2018.

June 11 news: Ebola outbreak, salmonella, polio, ACA protections, US suicide crisis

Check out today’s public health news on Monday, June 11, 2018.

May 25 news: Nipah virus, pool illnesses, Ebola outbreak, car hyperthermia, obesity and cancer, malaria test

Check out today’s public health news on Friday, May 25, 2018.

May 17 news: Ebola response, E. coli outbreak, Ebola in Mbandaka, lung cancer screening, Surgeon General

Check out today’s public health news on Thursday, May 17, 2018.