Posts tagged "exercise"

May 30 news: Processed foods, diabetes rates, counting steps, HIV in Pakistan, microbes and health

Check out today’s public health news for Thursday, May 30, 2019.

Feb. 11 news: Exercise guidelines, measles vaccine, Ebola outbreak, Venezuela’s doctors, sickle cell advocate

Check out today’s public health news for Monday, Feb. 11, 2019

Dec. 10 news: Breast cancer screening, cookie dough, measles in NJ, exercise and aging, opioid crisis

Check out today’s public health news on Monday, December 10.

Dec. 6 news: Vaccines during pregnancy, gun violence, weight training, prescription heroin, HIV research

Check out today's public health news for Thursday, Dec. 6, 2018.

Oct. 23 news: Overdose decline, microplastics, exercise, antibiotic overuse, acute flaccid myelitis

Check out today’s public health news on Tuesday, Oct. 23, 2018.

Sept. 5 news: Romania measles, concussion guidelines, lack of exercise, flu vaccine, STD rates

Check out today’s public health news on Wednesday, Sept. 5, 2018.

August 9 news: Vaping tarrifs, exercise and mental health, inducing labor, opioids and work, heart diesease

Check out today’s public health news on Thursday, August 9, 2018.

July 25 news: Salmonella, blood pressure and mental health, vegetables and cancer risk, HIV in Venezuela, heart health

Check out today’s public health news on Wednesday, July 25, 2018.

June 28 news: Adults and exercise, HIV testing, soda tax, exercise and depression, student mental health

Check out today’s public health news on Thursday, June 28, 2018.

April 18 news: Malaria fight, State of the Air, mouse germs, fall prevention, E. coli outbreak

Check out today’s public health news on Wednesday, April 18, 2018.

April 11 news: State health disparities, welfare reform, Texas maternal mortality, PrEP in DC

Check out today’s public health news on Wednesday, April 11, 2018.

April 9 news: Pakistan polio vaccination, shingles vaccine, heart and exercise prevention, World Health Day

Check out today’s public health news on Monday, April 9, 2018.