Posts tagged "flu vaccine"

March 9 news: Flu vaccine, child allergies, gun violence, salmonella outbreak

Check out today’s public health news on Friday, March 9, 2018.

March 6 news: Yellow fever, FL gun control, HHS civil rights office, HPV oral cancer

Check out today’s public health news on Tuesday, March 6, 2018.

Feb. 22 news: Nasal flu vaccine, black lung, Indian Health Service nominee withdraws, mass shootings and public health

Check out today’s public health news on Thursday, Feb. 22, 2018.

Feb. 21 news: Health care is a right in Oregon, vaccine crackdown, kratom salmonella, NY smoking decline

Check out today’s public health news on Wednesday, Feb. 21, 2018.

Feb. 16 news: HHS backs CDC gun violence research, flu vaccine effectiveness, Legionnaries’ in Illinois

Check out today’s public health news on Friday, Feb. 16, 2018.

Feb. 14 news: Citizenship on census, EPA budget, $100 billion opioid question, flu control, maternal health

Check out today’s public health news on Wednesday, Feb. 14, 2018.

Feb. 13 news: Trump budget, opioid costs, paid sick leave, food stamps, measles in Europe

Check out today’s public health news on Tuesday, Feb. 13, 2018.

Feb. 5 news: Flu epidemic, health program funding, Virgin Islands health

Check out today’s public health news on Monday, Feb. 5, 2018.

Feb. 1 news: Big pharma flu shot, India health care, Cape Town drought, CDC director

Check out today’s public health news on Thursday, Feb. 1, 2018.

Jan. 30 news: E-cigarette dangers, HHS Sec. Azar sworn in, flu season, adenovirus

Check out today’s public health news on Tuesday, January 30, 2018.

Jan. 25 news: HHS Secretary confirmed, flu season, cigarette risk, PEPFAR effective

Check out today's public health news for Thursday, Jan. 25, 2018.

Jan. 23 news: CHIP relief, CDC urges flu shot, abortion access, pharmacy desert

Check out today's public health news for Tuesday, Jan. 23, 2018.