Posts tagged "HIV"

Nov. 21 news: Romaine E. coli, HIV prevention, SNAP study, flu anti-vaxxers, chicken pox outbreak

Check out today's public health news for Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2018.

September 26 news: Congenital syphilis, suicide in India, HIV transmission, corporate sponsorship, shingles vaccine

Check out today’s public health news on Wednesday, September 26, 2018.

August 8 news: Ebola in DRC, HIV outbreak, women’s heart health, fluoride, Italy vaccination

Check out today’s public health news on Wednesday, August 8, 2018.

August 1 news: HIV tests, short-term health plans, heatwave deaths, gag rule, smallpox, parasite concern

Check out today’s public health news on Wednesday, August 1, 2018.

July 26 news: Heat safety with APHA Executive Director Dr. Georges Benjamin, global HIV/AIDS, cholera in Yemen, tuberculosis, religion and health care

Check out today’s public health news on Thursday, July 26, 2018.

July 25 news: Salmonella, blood pressure and mental health, vegetables and cancer risk, HIV in Venezuela, heart health

Check out today’s public health news on Wednesday, July 25, 2018.

July 5 news: Cervical cancer screenings, fertility, polio, childhood obesity, HIV

Check out today’s public health news on Thursday, July 5, 2018.

June 28 news: Adults and exercise, HIV testing, soda tax, exercise and depression, student mental health

Check out today’s public health news on Thursday, June 28, 2018.

June 15 news: Teen health, suicide rate, HIV, bird flu strain, e-cigarette flavoring

Check out today’s public health news on Friday, June 15, 2018.

June 1 news: Black men’s HIV risk, youth death rate, global tobacco use, mock pandemic

Check out today’s public health news on Friday, June 1, 2018.

April 3 news: Juul cigarettes, EPA emission standards, vitamins, Grindr HIV

Check out today’s public health news on Tuesday, April 3, 2018.

March 19 news: CDC director, HIV fight, children smoking, Brazil yellow fever

Check out today’s public health news on Monday, March 19, 2018.