Posts tagged "HIV/AIDS"

Dec. 12 news: HIV epidemic in Atlanta, Ebola vaccine, loneliness, sausage recall, acute flaccid myelitis

Check out today’s public health news on Wednesday, December 12.

Dec. 6 news: Vaccines during pregnancy, gun violence, weight training, prescription heroin, HIV research

Check out today's public health news for Thursday, Dec. 6, 2018.

Nov. 28 news: Obamacare sign-ups lag, HIV in Eastern Europe, meth use, Ebola, flu shots

Check out today’s public health news on Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2018.

Oct. 18 news: Truvada study, salmonella, global life expectancy, Ebola, mental health care

Check out today’s public health news on Thursday, Oct. 18, 2018.

July 26 news: Heat safety with APHA Executive Director Dr. Georges Benjamin, global HIV/AIDS, cholera in Yemen, tuberculosis, religion and health care

Check out today’s public health news on Thursday, July 26, 2018.

July 25 news: Salmonella, blood pressure and mental health, vegetables and cancer risk, HIV in Venezuela, heart health

Check out today’s public health news on Wednesday, July 25, 2018.

July 19 news: Alcohol use, AIDS complacency, health messages, sugary drinks, medical equipment

Check out today’s public health news on Thursday, July 19, 2018.

July 5 news: Cervical cancer screenings, fertility, polio, childhood obesity, HIV

Check out today’s public health news on Thursday, July 5, 2018.

April 11 news: State health disparities, welfare reform, Texas maternal mortality, PrEP in DC

Check out today’s public health news on Wednesday, April 11, 2018.

April 3 news: Juul cigarettes, EPA emission standards, vitamins, Grindr HIV

Check out today’s public health news on Tuesday, April 3, 2018.

March 19 news: CDC director, HIV fight, children smoking, Brazil yellow fever

Check out today’s public health news on Monday, March 19, 2018.

March 7 news: AJPH gun research open-access, opioid crisis accelerates, child vaccines, HIV prevention drug disparities

Check out today’s public health news on Wednesday, March 7, 2018.