Posts tagged "HIV/AIDS"

April 11 news: State health disparities, welfare reform, Texas maternal mortality, PrEP in DC

Check out today’s public health news on Wednesday, April 11, 2018.

April 3 news: Juul cigarettes, EPA emission standards, vitamins, Grindr HIV

Check out today’s public health news on Tuesday, April 3, 2018.

March 19 news: CDC director, HIV fight, children smoking, Brazil yellow fever

Check out today’s public health news on Monday, March 19, 2018.

March 7 news: AJPH gun research open-access, opioid crisis accelerates, child vaccines, HIV prevention drug disparities

Check out today’s public health news on Wednesday, March 7, 2018.

Feb. 7 news: Prevention fund cuts, flu and work, herpes decline, untreated water

Check out today’s public health news on Wednesday, Feb. 7, 2018.

Jan. 25 news: HHS Secretary confirmed, flu season, cigarette risk, PEPFAR effective

Check out today's public health news for Thursday, Jan. 25, 2018.

Jan. 16 news: Flu season stretching hospitals thin, uninsured rate rising, measles in O’Hare

Check out today's public health news for Tuesday, Jan. 16, 2018.

Jan. 4 news: AIDS council fired, romaine and E. coli, diet rankings, pharmacists and naloxone

Check out today's public health news for Thursday, Jan. 4, 2018.

Dec. 5 news: APHA and others sue EPA, vaccine messaging, asthma hotspot profit, fake HIV news

Check out today's public health news for Tuesday, Dec. 5, 2017.

Dec. 1 news: Tax bill and health, World AIDS Day, ACA individual mandate, psychiatric health crisis

Check out today's public health news for Friday, Dec. 1, 2017.

Nov. 27 news: CHIP funding running out, ACA enrollment up, new HIV guidelines, Tokyo smokers

Check out today's public health news for Monday, Nov. 27, 2017.

September 13 news: UN health goals, cervical cancer screening, Frieden’s new global health initiative, resurgent HIV epidemic

Check out today's public health news on Wednesday, September 13, 2017.