Posts tagged "marijuana"

Oct. 17 news: Polio-like paralysis, fluoride bans, Canada marijuana, opioid poll, fertility rates

Check out today’s public health news on Wednesday, Oct. 17, 2018.

Sept. 18 news: African swine fever, overdose deaths, cholera outbreak, child trauma, marijuana vaping

Check out today’s public health news on Tuesday, Sept. 18, 2018.

Sept. 12 news: Juul epidemic, hurricane Florence, obesity rate, opioid prescriptions

Check out today’s public health news on Wednesday, Sept. 12, 2018.

August 27 news: Juul marketing, African swine fever, tobacco on social media, marijuana and breastfeeding, chain restaurants

Check out today’s public health news on Monday, August 27, 2018.

August 21 news: Cholesterol, vitamin D, low-carb diet, vaping, Chagas, pot addiction

Check out today’s public health news on Tuesday, August 21, 2018.

August 6 news: Marijuana, Puerto Rico, tianeptine, Ebola, dog flu

Check out today’s public health news on Monday, August 6, 2018.

July 23 news: Vaping, black lung, women’s blunt use, inmate overdose, HPV

Check out today’s public health news on Monday, July 23, 2018.

June 25 news: Ebola, hepatitis A, opioids, marijuana addiction, vector-borne diseases

Check out today’s public health news on Monday, June 25, 2018.

May 14 news: Ebola outbreak, trans fats, pollution and blood pressure, salmonella in eggs, pot and secondhand smoke

Check out today’s public health news on Monday, May 14, 2018.

March 19 news: CDC director, HIV fight, children smoking, Brazil yellow fever

Check out today’s public health news on Monday, March 19, 2018.

Dec. 15 news: ACA sign ups, opioid funding, Zika toddlers, teen drug use

Check out today's public health news for Friday, Dec. 15, 2017.

Dec. 14 news: Fracking and low birth weight, flu deaths, graphic smoking ads, WHO on cannabis, Ebola immunity

Check out today's public health news for Thursday, Dec. 14, 2017.