Posts tagged "opioid overdose"

Oct. 2 news: African swine fever, infant child mortality, opioid abuse, flu season, medication during pregnancy

Check out today’s public health news on Tuesday, Oct. 2, 2018.

April 23 news: Air quality, hepatitis A travel advisory, E. coli outbreak, opioid prevention in classrooms

Check out today’s public health news on Monday, April 23, 2018.

April 20 news: Naloxone recommendation, hepatitis A, SAMHSA contracts, Puerto Rico mental health

Check out today’s public health news on Friday, April 20, 2018.

April 12 news: E. Coli outbreak, naloxone price, maternal health, polio eradication, ACA

Check out today’s public health news on Thursday, April 12, 2018.

April 5 news: Surgeon General naloxone advisory, FDA opioids, environment and segregation, ACA, NPHW

Check out today’s public health news on Thursday, April 5, 2018.

March 29 news: VA Secretary, opioid legislation, EPA climate change, opioid suicides

Check out today’s public health news on Thursday, March 29, 2018.

March 16 news: FDA nicotine, painkiller shortage, Australia gun policy, sick days

Check out today’s public health news on Friday, March 16, 2018.

March 14 news: County health rankings, health care spending, aging population, gun violence

Check out today’s public health news on Wednesday, March 14, 2018.

Feb. 12 news: President’s budget, prevention fund cuts, flu season, opioid harm reduction, herpes decline

Check out today’s public health news on Monday, Feb. 12, 2018.

Jan. 19 news: Flu season, ADHD diagnoses, abortion denial, fertility rate

Check out today's public health news for Friday, Jan. 19, 2018.

Jan. 12 news: Flu hits thousands, hepatitis A outbreak, CHIP funds, vaccine makers

Check out today's public health news for Friday, Jan. 12, 2018.

Jan. 8 news: Police violence and public health, overdose deaths, flu, immigration and health

Check out today's public health news for Monday, Jan. 8, 2018.