Posts tagged "vaccine"

August 13 news: Indiana toxins, rotavirus vaccine, teen depression, 9/11 cancer, Tdap vaccine

Check out today’s public health news on Monday, August 13, 2018.

June 13 news: Unvaccinated kids, opioid legislation, polio in Venezuela, depression and prescription drugs

Check out today’s public health news on Wednesday, June 13, 2018.

May 16 news: Ebola vaccine, flavored e-cigarette ban, suicide in children, STDs in California

Check out today’s public health news on Wednesday, May 16, 2018.

April 16 news: Disease detective summit, E. coli outbreak, salmonella outbreak, Ebola vaccine protection

Check out today’s public health news on Monday, April 16, 2018.

April 9 news: Pakistan polio vaccination, shingles vaccine, heart and exercise prevention, World Health Day

Check out today’s public health news on Monday, April 9, 2018.

April 4 news: Antibiotic resistance, kratom recall, vaccine uptake, Puerto Rico mental health

Check out today’s public health news on Wednesday, April 4, 2018.

March 27 news: Vaccination among autistic children, hepatitis C testing, e-cigarettes and quitting, end TB

Check out today’s public health news on Tuesday, March 27, 2018.

March 22 news: New CDC Director, gun violence research, Congressional spending deal, MMR vaccine

Check out today’s public health news on Thursday, March 22, 2018.

March 15 news: Measles warning, listeriosis, opioids in prison, black cancer matters

Check out today’s public health news on Thursday, March 15, 2018.

March 8 news: Mumps exposure, Hepatitis A in KY, big tobacco targets vulnerable, wildfire air quality

Check out today’s public health news on Thursday, March 8, 2018.

March 7 news: AJPH gun research open-access, opioid crisis accelerates, child vaccines, HIV prevention drug disparities

Check out today’s public health news on Wednesday, March 7, 2018.

Feb. 27 news: gun violence data, EPA program shuttered, 2019 flu vaccine, global smoking

Check out today’s public health news on Tuesday, Feb. 27, 2018.