Posts tagged "vaccine"

Dec. 6 news: Vaccines during pregnancy, gun violence, weight training, prescription heroin, HIV research

Check out today's public health news for Thursday, Dec. 6, 2018.

Nov. 21 news: Romaine E. coli, HIV prevention, SNAP study, flu anti-vaxxers, chicken pox outbreak

Check out today's public health news for Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2018.

Nov. 1 news: Public health and the midterms, Venezuela crisis, premature births, Ebola vaccine, anti-vaccine myths

Check out today’s public health news on Thursday, Nov. 1, 2018.

Oct. 30 news: Pandemic flu, gun hospitalizations, cold weather and heart attacks, vaccine billboards, rural hospitals

Check out today’s public health news on Tuesday, Oct. 30, 2018.

Oct. 25 news: Surgeons General, flu medication, asthma ER visits, hepatitis A vaccine shortage, rural health

Check out today’s public health news on Thursday, Oct. 25, 2018.

Oct. 16 news: Global heart disease, loneliness strategy, mental health support, Ebola, dengue vaccine

Check out today’s public health news on Tuesday, Oct. 16, 2018.

Oct. 12 news: Unvaccinated children, C-sections, typhus, colorectal cancer, climate changes health

Check out today’s public health news on Friday, Oct. 12, 2018.

Sept. 7 news: CDC heart warning, smoke-free colleges, anti-vaccine movement, loneliness, flu shot

Check out today’s public health news on Friday, Sept. 7, 2018.

Sept. 5 news: Romania measles, concussion guidelines, lack of exercise, flu vaccine, STD rates

Check out today’s public health news on Wednesday, Sept. 5, 2018.

August 30 news: Salmonella, hypertension, cholera outbreak, anti-vaxxer nurse, addiction recovery rates

Check out today’s public health news on Thursday, August 30, 2018.

August 24 news: Russia vaccine discord, opioid policy, e-cigarettes, alcohol dangers, air pollution

Check out today’s public health news on Friday, August 24, 2018.

August 13 news: Indiana toxins, rotavirus vaccine, teen depression, 9/11 cancer, Tdap vaccine

Check out today’s public health news on Monday, August 13, 2018.